NBA Basketball

ESPN | 1:30 pm

The 2019-20 NBA playoffs tip off today in the fanless bubble of Orlando, Fla., with three first-round games. A total of 16 teams will vie in eight best-of-seven series, the winners of which advance to the Conference Semifinals, which begin on Aug. 31. That's followed by the Conference Finals (Sept. 15) and the NBC Finals, which commence on Sept. 30.