IndyCar Racing

NBCSN | 3:30 pm

After five months and 15 races, the 2021 NTT IndyCar Series championship comes down to one race and that goes off today on the streets of Long Beach, Calif., with the Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach. Pato O'Ward, Alex Palou, Josef Newgarden, Scott Dixon and Marcus Ericsson will be among those vying on the iconic 1.968-mile, 12-turn temporary street circuit, where Alexander Rossi won for the second year in a row when this race was last held in 2019.